BREAKING NEWS! Schedule changes for IFAF 2018 U19 World Championships

Due to a number of factors including impending bad weather, the schedule for the games of the 2018 IFAF U19 World Championships have been changed somewhat.

The schedule for Saturday July 14 is now as follows:

11 AM (12 noon EST, 6p CEST)

Team USA vs Team Australia

2 PM (3 PM EST, 9 PM CEST)

Team Mexico vs. Team Japan

5 PM (6 PM EST, 12 midnight CEST)

Team Canada vs. Team Sweden

The games will be shown both on YareTV and Maximo Avance. The Team Canada games will all be accompanied with an English language play-by-play and commentary. American Football International will be carrying all the games live.

 

AFI
American Football International is your source for news and updates about American Football outside the United States!
Skip to toolbar