LIVE STREAM: Watch IFAF Europe Champions League Action!

Watch the IFAF Europe Champions League Semifinals live from Belgrade, Serbia. Check out the promotional video above!

Game 1: London Blitz (Great Britain) v. SBB Vukovi Belgrade (Serbia)

Game time: 4 PM CET (10 AM EDT)

Game 2: Carlstad Crusaders (Sweden) v. Thonon Black Panthers (France)

Game time: 8:30 PM CET (2:30 PM EDT)

LIVE STREAM: IFAF Europe Champions League

Roger Kelly
Roger Kelly is an editor and a writer for AFI. A former PR Director the B.C. Lions of the Canadian Football League for 7 years, he now lives in Sweden writing about and scouting American Football throughout the world.
Skip to toolbar