AFI TV planning another busy weekend of football

AFI TV has another busy weekend of football in store with seven games on the schedule.

The Austrian Football League is back in action with three games while the Polish Football League will feature two games Italy’s Division 1 two games.

Saturday, April 24

The Projekt Spielberg Graz Giants (0-2) will visit Mödling to take on the Mödling Rangers (0-1) at 15:00 CET (3 pm, 09:00 am ET) April 24. Both teams are looking for their first win of the season.

The clash of the weekend will feature the defending Austrian Bowl (2019) champions, the 1-0 Swarco Raiders against the defending 2020 title holders, the 2-0 Dacia Vienna Vikings. Kickoff is 16:00 CET (4 pm, 10:00 am ET).

In Poland, the Warsaw Eagles (0-1) and Bydgoszcz Archers (0-0) will square off in Bydgoszcz, although it is technically a Warsaw home game. Game time is 16:00 CET, April 24.

The Italian league heads into its third weekend of play as the 1-1 Milano Seamen head to Bologna to take on the Bologna Warriors (1-1) at 18:00 CET (6 pm, 12:00 pm ET) April 24.

Sunday, April 25

The Austrian Football League continues Sunday, April 25 with the Prague Black Panthers (0-0) visiting the 1-0 SsangYong Danube Dragons in Vienna at 15:00 CET (3 pm, 09:00 am ET).

The Silesia Rebels (0-1) pay a visit to Warsaw to face the Warsaw Mets (0-0) at 15:00 CET (3 pm, 09:00 ET)

In Italy, the Parma Panthers (2-0) will be looking for their third straight victory when they host the 0-1 Firenze Guelfi Sunday at 15:00 CET (3 pm, 09:00 ET)

The game between the Milano Rhinos and Ancona Dolphins will not be shown on AFI.tv

Graphics: Igor Lazarevic

 

AFI
American Football International is your source for news and updates about American Football outside the United States!
Skip to toolbar