LIVE STREAM: Portugal – Lisboa Devils v. Lisboa Navigators Fri. Dec. 1 2:30p WET (3:30p CET, 8:30a ET)

The two-time defending champion Lisboa Devils will face crosstown rivals the Lisboa Navigators Friday, December 1 on a holiday weekend in Portugal.

The Devils have opened the season with three lopsided wins and top the Portuguese League of American Football North division with a 3-0 record. The Devils have scored 193 points in those three games. Meanwhile, the Navigators have dropped two close games in a row and have looked much improved over last season.

Click here to watch American football live from Portugal. Scroll down the page. 

LIVE STREAM: Portugal – Lisboa Devils v. Lisboa Navigators Fri. Dec. 1 2:30p CET (8:30 a ET)

 

AFI
American Football International is your source for news and updates about American Football outside the United States!
Skip to toolbar