American Football International

LIVESTREAM: Watch Guatemala Take On Japan In World University Championships

The first game of the World University American Football Championships kicks off today, June 2 as Guatemala faces Japan.

This will be a daunting task for the Guatemalans as Japan has a history of excellent college football. Team Japan finished second to Mexico in the first World Championships held in Uppsala, Sweden.

Kickoff: June 2, 2 PM Mexico time (3 PM EDT, 9 PM CET)