VIDEO: France’s Elite Week 2 Highlights

Last weekend was the second week of Fédération Française de Football Américain (FFFA) Elite championship. Three games were played, and we have the highlight reel from two of them.

The first is the North Conference meeting of the Cougars of Saint-Ouen-l’Aumône (1-0-1) and Flash La Courneuve (1-1). In the other conference, the Black Panthers of Thonon-les-bains (1-1), the two-time defending champions, traveled to Nice to face the Dauphins (1-1).

Highlights FFFA Elite Week 2

France’s FFFA Elite – Results of Week 2

  • Cougars de Saint-Ouen-L’Aumône 31 – 21 Flash de la Courneuve
  • Molosses d’Asnières-sur-Seine 31 – 14 Templiers d’Elancourt
  • Dauphins de Nice 03 – 00 Black Panthers de Thonon-les-Bains
  • Argonautes d’Aix-en-Provence v. Centurions de Nîmes : Postponed due to inclimate weather

France’s FFFA Elite – Schedule for Week 3

Saturday, February 28 at 7p CET (1p EST):

  • Flash de la Courneuve v. Dauphins de Nice (LIVE STREAM)

Sunday, February 29 at 8p CET (2p EST):

  • Templiers d’Elancourt v. Black Panthers de Thonon-les-Bains (LIVE STREAM)
  • Centurions de Nîmes v. Cougars de Saint-Ouen-L’Aumône
  • Molosses d’Asnières-sur-Seine v. Argonautes d’Aix-en-Provence
Marion Santiago
Journaliste sur @PokerStars Sports Club / Rédactrice Foot US, NBA, Football @VoxStadium
Skip to toolbar