American Football International

VIDEO: France’s Elite Week 2 Highlights

Last weekend was the second week of Fédération Française de Football Américain (FFFA) Elite championship. Three games were played, and we have the highlight reel from two of them.

The first is the North Conference meeting of the Cougars of Saint-Ouen-l’Aumône (1-0-1) and Flash La Courneuve (1-1). In the other conference, the Black Panthers of Thonon-les-bains (1-1), the two-time defending champions, traveled to Nice to face the Dauphins (1-1).

Highlights FFFA Elite Week 2

France’s FFFA Elite – Results of Week 2

France’s FFFA Elite – Schedule for Week 3

Saturday, February 28 at 7p CET (1p EST):

Sunday, February 29 at 8p CET (2p EST):

Skip to toolbar