AFI.tv features full slate of games from Spain this weekend

The Spanish League of American Football has reached the midpoint of the season this weekend with four games on tap.

All game times are Central European Time. Click the links to take you to the games.

Saturday, February 27

The weekend kicks off as the Gijon Mariners (0-3) head to Madrid to face Osos Rivas (2-1). Game time is Saturday, February 27 at 16:00 (4 pm) CET (10:00 Eastern Time). 

The undefeated Las Rozas Black Demons (3-0) will host the 1-2 Fuengirola Potros. Game time is also Saturday, February 27, and kickoff is scheduled for 5 pm (17:00) CET (11:00 Eastern Time).

Sunday, February 28

The 2-2 Zaragpza Hurricanes will travel to Barcelona to take on the 2-1 Badalona Dracs Sunday, February 28. Game time is 11 am (11:00 CET) or 05:00 Eastern.

The fourth and final game of the weekend will pit the winless Murcia Cobras (0-3) against the 3-1 Mallorca Voltors in Mallorca. Game time is Sunday, February 28 at 12 noon CET (06:00 Eastern Time)

Graphics: Igor Lazarevic

AFI
American Football International is your source for news and updates about American Football outside the United States!
Skip to toolbar