LIVE STREAM PPV: Finland – Seinajoki Crocodiles v. Hämeenlinna Huskies (2:30p CEST, 8:30a EDT)

The Hämeenlinna Huskies continue  their young Finnish Maple League season against the Seinajoki Crocodiles today in Hämeenlinna. The Huskies were impressive in their top league debut last week, smoking the Tampere Saints 50-0.

Head coach and quarterback Stan Bedwell has a assembled a strong team this season and is attempting to make a run at the perennial champions, Helsinki Roosters.

LIVE STREAM PPV: Finland – Seinajoki Crocodiles v. Hämeenlinna Huskies (3:30p CEST, 9:30a EDT)

For a LIVE STREAM look at this game, go to ruutu.com and sign up for a free trial.

AFI
American Football International is your source for news and updates about American Football outside the United States!
Skip to toolbar