LIVESTREAM: Ukraine – Battle of Unbeatens – Atlantes Kharkov v Wolves Vinnitsa, 2 p EEST (1 p CEST, 7 a EDT)

The 2-0 Atlantes Kharkov take on the 2-0 Vinnitsa Wolves Sunday, July 2 in a battle of two undefeated teams in Ukrainian League of American Football action.

The Wolves are led by veteran international quarterback Brian Gessel. Gessel, who is also the head coach, quarterbacked the Maia Renegades to the Portuguese final earlier this year.

Vinnitsa is the highest scoring team in the league so far with 95 points in two games. They have given up 11. Atlantes has scored 57 but allowed 0 points against.

So far in the Wolves two wins, Gessel has thrown 10 touchdown passes and run for one himself.

Watch the game live here. Kickoff: Sunday, July 2, 2 p EEST (1 p CEST, 7 a EDT)

 

AFI
American Football International is your source for news and updates about American Football outside the United States!
Skip to toolbar