LIVE STREAM: Ukraine – Kiev Rebels v. Lviv Lions 2 pm CET (8a EDT)

The Lviv Lions square off against the Kiev Rebels Sunday, May 14 in a Group B battle in the Ukrainian League of American Football.

For the Lions this is the opening game of the season in the seven-team Group B in the Ukraine. The Kiev Rebels under head coach Josh Lansford, dropped their first game to the Kiev Jokers 18-6 last week.

Ukrainian League of American Football, Group B:

  1. Kiev Jokers 1-0
  2. Kharkov Atlantes 0-0
  3. Odessa Pirates 0-0
  4. Kiev Slavs 0-0
  5. Vinnytsia Wolves 0-0
  6. Lviv Lions 0-0
  7. Kiev Rebels 0-1

The top five teams from this division make the playoffs.

Watch live from the Ukraine. Kickoff, Sunday May 14, 3 pm EEST, (2 pm CET, 8 am EDT)

AFI
American Football International is your source for news and updates about American Football outside the United States!
Skip to toolbar