12 Teams Announced for 2015 IFAF Europe Champions League

[tps_title]Helsinki Roosters (Finland)[/tps_title]

Helsinki Roosters

The Roosters are the defending IFAF Europe Champions and have won three consecutive Finnish titles. The Roosters will have a target on their backs in 2015 and will have to try to repeat without quarterback Robert Johnson. However, returning for 2015 is the Finnish league MVP Jaycen Taylor.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

John McKeon is a former professional and collegiate American Football player and coach now living and working in New York. His goal is to spread news, information, and opinion on the global growth of the sport he loves.