LIVESTEAM: Great Britain – Bristol Aztecs @London Olympians, Sunday, July 7, 2:30p GMT (3:30p CEDT, 9:30a EDT)

The 2-5 Bristol Aztecs travel to London to take on the 4-3 London Olympians with third place at stake in the British American Football Association Premiership South division.

In the only previous matchup between these two teams this season, Bristol defeated the Olympians 36-20.

The Olympians are coming off a pair of wins beating the Farnham Knights 68-6 and then last week downing the Kent Exiles 28-8. Meanwhile, Bristol has lost their last two games dropping a 20-8 decision to the London Blitz last week and losing 17-12 to the Kent Exiles.

For the Aztecs, this is a crucial game to avoid relegation to Division 1 next season.

The Olympians rely on running back Adrian John (#49) who had 88 yards rushing in the win last week over Kent. For the Aztecs, keep an eye on receiver Sean Cook, #12. He is a major factor in their offense.

The Aztecs are closely associated with the Bristol Academy/Filton Pride American Football Academy which specializes in developing young players.

Watch the game live here courtesy Cheers Mate Productions. Bristol Aztecs @London Olympians, Sunday, July 7, 3:30p GMT (4:30p CEDT, 10:30a EDT)

AFI
American Football International is your source for news and updates about American Football outside the United States!
Skip to toolbar