LIVESTREAM: 2016 U-19 IFAF World Championship – Australia Faces China

Team Australia, still smarting from a 42-0 spanking at the hands of Japan on the weekend, will take on Team China for the second time in the 2016 Under-19 IFAF World Championship tournament in Harbin, China.

This was a last minute scheduling change with the late withdrawal by Germany from the event.

Australia easily defeated China 72-0 in the opening game of the tournament.

So far Team USA, as expected, are the team to beat with two impressive wins against Austria and  Canada. Team Canada pushed the Americans though and had two red zone chances but came away empty handed.

Thursday, Team USA will play Japan while Canada faces Mexico. The winners of both games advance to the championship final on Sunday, July 10.

Scores and schedule (Note that some of these game times have been changed so check the Livestream kickoff times)

IFAF - Under 19 - Schedule

 

Kickoff: 4 PM (4 AM EDT, 10 AM CET, 6 PM Sydney, Aus.)

AFI
American Football International is your source for news and updates about American Football outside the United States!
Skip to toolbar